He’s Done It Again…

Yes, Nero in Chief once again opened his mouth during his boring State of the Union Speach to show us exactly what his goals for our nation is; collapse. He said it, not me. And I quote, “… we will rise and fall together… “. I know, I know, “Don’t take it out of context” says the neutered left. Here’s a thought, instead of making excuses for this Marxist loser, why can’t the left wing morons see him for what he is. It’s as plain as the nose on their faces.

Not that I’m a conspiracy nut, well, maybe a little bit when it comes to my liberties and survival, but after a few days, I can’t seem to find a transcript that still has the “… we will rise and fall together… ” passage still in it. Odd. Oh well, I guess some things can be “unsaid” in The land of Obamma.

No, I’m not done yet, he also managed to brown nose the illegal aliens, yet again. “… no matter if your family arrived by Ellis Island, slave ships, or the Rio Grande…”. As an aside, for such a progressive Marxist loser, he sure managed to improperly pronounce “Rio Grande” for our “Friends” south of the boarder. Real sensitive there, “mi presidente”. Not only that, but I can’t think of anyone I know that arrived on a slave ship. I know he didn’t, he’s too young. So just what the hell was he babbling about? But I digress, once again he manages to put on display his Nero-ist agenda, in shockingly clear fashion. If you think this still does not expose his real agenda, well, you are blind and deaf, very blind and deaf.

Now, why would he want to make it very easy for illegal aliens to get into and live in our nation? I’ve covered it before, but for you progressive Marxists, I’ll repeat it here so you won’t be burdened with clicking on the Search link to find it for yourselves; If you schmooze these South of the Boarder Criminals, just like Nero  and his contemporaries did in ancient Rome, they will support Obamma and his left wing losers in government,  just like in Ancient Rome, and it will contribute to our collapse, just like Ancient Rome. In short, more, former or present, illegal alien votes means more power. And they also know that because illegal aliens are not well educated, especially in English, they will simply vote for Obamma and the ‘Crat Party without question. The health of out nation does not matter, only the retention of power matters. “The ends justify the means”.

There it is, like I said, “Plain as the nose on your faces”.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment