A special thank you, to someone special

I wish to thank you for your foul, lazy behavior. You make me want to puke, you know that? You are the lowest scum to slither onto the Earth, a real piece of work. You should be rolled in excrement and put in a fly farm. You are a lazy punk with a pathetic excuse for what you do. If I ever encounter you in public, and I am in just the wrong mood, I swear, as I sit here and type this out, I will alter your dental work, that is if you even went to a dentist, personally. And, if you are too big for that, your ability to procreate will be permanently impacted instead, thankfully. As God is my witness, if I ever catch you leaving a public crapper after pissing on the seat, forcing me to get a wet paper towel and clean the son-of-a-bitch myself, it will be on. Do you do that at home? No? Then why in a public restroom? Oh, I know, you don’t want to get germs. Pound sand, that’s the excuse I am talking about. What do you think the friggin’ soap and water is for, decoration?

I promise you, I find myself in many places, and it’s only a matter of time before our paths cross. And one of the places you will find me is in your face, at the least. Count on it.

Cordially,
Palomar Jack

Leave a Reply

